Skip to main content

Pac-12 Conference

The Conference
of Champions

More About Pac-12 Championships

The Pac-12 sponsors 11 men’s sports and 13 women’s sports and hosts championships in 19 sports throughout the school year, including basketball, cross country, golf, rowing, swimming & diving, tennis, and track & field for both men's and women's. The Conference also hosts championships in beach volleyball football, women's gymnastics, women's lacrosse and wrestling. Additionally, the Conference is a member of the Mountain Pacific Sports Federation (MPSF) in four other men’s sports and two women’s sports.

Pac-12 Championships are hosted by member institutions, as well as the Conference, in some of the country's best and most historic venues, including the Weyerhauser King County Aquatic Center in Federal Way, Wash., host of the 2012 U.S. Olympic Swimming Trials; Hayward Field on the Campus of the University of Oregon, also site of the 2012, 2016 and 2020 U.S. Olympic Track & Field Trials and 16 NCAA Division I Track & Field Championships.

For a complete list of championships hosted by the Pac-12 Conference, visit the Pac-12 Championships Schedule Page.
Discontinued Pac-12 Sports